WWE Summerslam 2015 Predictions

Posted: August 22, 2015 in Uncategorized

Mr. X's Punch Out

WWE_summerslam_2015_poster.jpegThe WWE is taking a risk in my opinion with this years Summerslam as they had made the show four hours long like they have for WrestleMania. The only problem is that Summerslam is not WrestleMania by a long shot. In my opinion there are not a lot of matches that really intrigue me, but there are definitely some head scratchers. For one, I am not excited about watching The Undertaker take on Brock Lesnar because we’ve already seen this match before and it wasn’t that exciting the first time around. The only moment that was exciting about the first match is that we actually saw the unthinkable which was The Undertaker losing. So why should I care about an old and slow moving Undertaker versus the Beast Incarnate who should be WWE Champion. I hope they shock me and the match is great, but I doubt it will be. I…

View original post 171 more words

Leave a Reply

