pedalIn December of 2012, I had my very last radio show at Bridgewater State University’s WBIM 91.5 FM station and it was sad because I didn’t know what I was going to do with my future. For two years, I ran the show Pedal To The Metal where I played everything from 80’s Hair Metal to today’s metal and it was a lot of fun. Well, every year for homecoming the radio station hosts an Alumni Takeover where various alumni from over the years come back to rock out for one weekend and your’s truly is one of them. So, for one hour only, I am putting the metal back in the M of WBIM as I take over from 2PM eastern time until 3PM Eastern Time. If you want to listen into the show because maybe you don’t live anywhere near Bridgewater, Massachusetts, you can do so by clicking here. Listen to all of the shows starting at 8AM, but tune into mine especially from 2PM ET until 3PM ET. I may also be doing a special giveaway of the digital copy of Paranormal Activity since the brand new Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension is out in theaters right now. You’ll have to do two things in order to find out with one of them being to listen in and the other to follow me on Twitter @ERaticWanderer. I hope that you guys will be listening in later today to the show to hear some cool metal and get a cool prize (well, you’ll find that out later today).

Leave a Reply

