Music Video Of The Week: L’enfant sauvage by Gojira

Posted: November 13, 2015 in Music Video Of The Week
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

For this week’s music video of the week, I had other plans as to what video I was going to use, but some bad news changed my mind. The people of Paris, France were victims today due to terrorist attacks that occurred at several sites around Paris including a nightclub where there was a concert going on. Le Bataclan is the club that terrorists entered into and open fire during an Eagles Of Death Metal/Deftones show that was happening. So to honor the people of France and the people of Paris, I am dedicating this post to them. One of my favorite metal bands from France is Gojira (it means Godzilla) and I chose a song from the bands fifth studio album L’enfant sauvage (it means Wild Child). I chose the title track as the video for this week’s Music Video Of The Week and it’s a very creative one as well as it’s very artsy. Check it out below and my hearts and prayers go out to the people of Paris and France. Pray For Paris

Leave a Reply

