Alright we are back with Movie Trailers part three where I review some of the new trailers that are out there of upcoming films. They are starting to release a lot of trailers for films expected by summer 2016 and I am anxious to review them. Here are the trailers:

Zoolander 2– By the time of the release of this film, it’ll be 15 years since the release of the original one. They’re basically doing what Jim Carey and company did with Dumb And Dumber To and I am not 100% sure I think this film will be worth watching. The first film was so stupid that it was brilliant and I am not sure having Ben Stiller, Owen Wilson, and Will Ferrell back will change how I feel. Although having Benedict Cumberpatch in it makes the film interesting. Expect this one to be released in February of 2016.

Now You See Me: The Second Act– Naturally I was a huge fan of the first film and according to Dave Franco on Facebook if this does well they can give the third film in the trilogy. The trailer alone just makes me want to see this film and they’ve added Daniel Radcliffe to the fold. So, I am definitely going to be all over this one when it comes out in June of 2016.

How To Be Single– Another film that comes out in February, but I have to be honest, I am not sure if I am even going to see this. This is obvious a chick flick comedy starring Dakota Johnson and the funny Rebel Wilson (who I love) about a girl recently single who has to learn to be single again in New York City.

Star Wars: The Force Awakens– I have tried to stay away from watching trailers for this film, but I couldn’t help watching this 60 second TV spot from Disney. This film looks like it’s going to be epic and I cannot wait to see Kylo Ren on screen. Be there or be square.

Gods Of Egypt– This film has the markings of failure written all over it, but I will admit that it is visually stunning so there’s a chance this could be a decent film. I just have a hard time imagining Gerard Butler as an Egyptian God. The film comes out in February 2016

The Divergent Series: Allegiant– I have seen the first two films of this series so it’s more than likely that I am going to see this one when it comes out in March 2016. Our favorite characters make it outside the wall only to discover that they were guinea pigs who are now going to be destroyed because some scientists feel the system in there city failed.

Triple 9– I had never heard about this film, but after watching this trailer I am hooked and cannot wait to see this. It’s apparently about some cops and a gang who kill a cop in order to pull off a huge heist. Woody Harrelson, Casey Affleck, Aaron Paul, Teresa Palmer, Norman Reedus, Anthony Mackie, Kate Winslet, and so many more star in this film.

 

Leave a Reply

