zombie2We already know that everyone’s favorite Horror rock/metal artist Rob Zombie had announced the new title of his latest solo effort The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser which comes out April 29TH. Zombie has now unveiled a brand new track off the album called Well, Everybody’s Fkng In A U.F.O. which Zombie believes will be a big hit. He recently spoke about the album and song saying, “I can easily say this is my favorite album yet… no joke. Yeah I know every fucking asshole says that. But it is seriously our heaviest most fucked up musical monster to date. One song entitled ‘Well, Everybody’s Fucking in a U.F.O.’ is sure to be an instant Zombie classic! Not since ‘Hellbilly Deluxe’ have I spent this long putting an album together. It was worth it.” The track is a little different than what we are used to by Zombie and I honestly sensed a Primus vibe at times to the track especially with his vocals. The song at times has some real fury to it while reminding me of Sick Bubblegum. I’m not saying that I don’t like it cause I actually enjoyed the track. It definitely peaked my interest to want to hear the rest of the album. While all of the rock sites like Loudwire, Revolver Mag are making you go to Sirius, I have the song for you right here. So, check it out.

Leave a Reply

