Mashup Of The Week: Shout Hello by Fissunix

Posted: June 27, 2016 in Mashup Of The Week
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

I was on the search for a Mashup that I had never heard of before and maybe from a producer I have never checked out before. While on the search, I found a very interesting mashup that instantly caught my attention that I couldn’t resist checking out from a certain Mashup producer again. I am a huge fan of rock band Kiss and Mashup producer Fissunix takes one of my favorite live Kiss tracks in Shout It Out Loud and he combines it with the Martin Solveig & Dragonette track Hello to create this week’s mashup of the week Shout Hello. The first comment that I am going to make about the track is that it is infectious because I keep hitting repeat over and over again. I am absolutely amazed at how well the two tracks work well together as they flow so naturally. So with that being said, it passes my one rule that I have for Mashups which is that it must flow right and sound right. To check out more from Fissunix, just check out his website here and enjoy the dance rock classic Shout Hello below:

Leave a Reply

